CALENDAR

Out and About – where is Avalon by Nature?

DEFINITELY BOOKED

Sat 25 – Sun 26 Mar – Shellharbour Body Mind Spirit Expo, Shellharbour Club, 10am – 4pm
Mon 3 – Sun 9 Apr – Westside Plaza, Broken Hill – shopping centre popup
Sat 29 – Sun 30 Apr – Central Coast Regional Show, Gosford Showground
Sat 8 May – Lost Highway Bluegrass Festival (market day)
Wed 12 & Thu 13 Jul – Aura Photos at Earth Spirit – Natures Clothing & Giftware, Orange

STILL TO CONFIRM

Fri 12 – ┬áSun 14 May – TarOz 2017, Taree Club

Sat 20 – Sun 21 May – Blacktown Medieval Fayre

OR Sat 20 May – Bee Alive, Ingleburn

Sat 3 – Sun 4 Jun – Tamworth Aura photos and readings

Sat 1 – Sun 2 Jul – Winterfest, Hawkesbury Showground

Sat 8 & Sun 9 Jul – Bello Winter Music (market stalls), Bellingen

Sun 9 Jul – Winter Jazz Fest, The Entrance Memorial Park

Sat 12 – Sun 13 Aug – Central Coast Country Music Festival, The Entrance Memorial Park

Sat 23 – Sun 24 St Ives Medieval Faire, St Ives Showground

Sat 30 Sep – Sun 1 Oct – Oz Comic-Con with Peter Williams

Fri 23 – Sun 25 Nov – Psychic Faire, Earth Spirit – Natures Clothing & Giftware, Orange

Want to book a reading with Jo?

Readings are available by appointment only.
I offer:
  • Aura photos and interpretation
  • Synchrodice and Crystal readings
  • Oracle card readings
Please call 0414 775 612 to enquire and make a booking.

Minimum order of $15 to qualify for free postage.