CALENDAR

Where is the mobile crystal shop?

Out and About – where is Avalon by Nature?

DEFINITELY BOOKED

2019
Sat 29 – Sun 30 Jun – Tamworth Mid-Year Psychic Fair Ibis Styles Hotel, Tamworth – Crystal stall, Crystal & Aura photo readings, 10am – 4pm.
Sat 6 – Sun 7 Jul – Winterfest, Clarendon Showground – trading as Win’s Apothecary, 9am – 5pm.
Sat 24 – Sun 25 Aug – Miracles Psychic Fair, Broken Hill, YWCA Hall, Blende St, 10am – 5pm
Mon 26 Aug – Sun 1 Sep – Popup at Westside Plaza, Broken Hill, 9am – 6pm TBC
Sun 15 Sep – Charlestown Wellbeing & Psychic Fair, TBC
Sat 21 – Sun 22 Sep – St Ives Medieval Faire – trading as Win’s Apothecary, 9am – 5pm
Thu 17 – Sun 20 Oct – Reading Aura photos at Mind Body Spirit, Sydney – Aura Photographics stand
Sun 27 Oct – Swansea Wellbeing & Psychic Fair, TBC
Wed 30 Oct – Sat 2 Nov – Earth Spirit Psychic Fair, Orange – Crystal & Tarot readings, 10am – 5pm

STILL TO CONFIRM

I want to go to Narrabri, Armidale, and Moree for starters. Let me know if you are interested and can give me a hand to get there?

 

Want to book an Intuitive Reading with Jo?

Intuitive Readings are available by appointment only.  More details are available here.
I offer:
  • Intuitive readings using Crystals, focusing on the here and now. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
  • Intuitive Oracle or Tarot card readings. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
Please call 0414 775 612 to enquire and make a booking.
Have no product in the cart!
0