CALENDAR

Out and About – where is Avalon by Nature?

DEFINITELY BOOKED

Thu 19 & Fri 20 Apr – Tie Dye Funshops in Gwandalan, 9 Gamban Road, 11am to 1pm. Bring teeshirt or pillowslip.  Primary kids $5, High school kids $8, Adults $10.
Mon 23 & Tue 24 Apr – Tie Dye Funshop and Readings at Earth Spirit Natures, Rear 200 Anson St, Orange. Bookings via Sarah 63629773.
Thu 26 Apr – Tie Dye Funshops at Northlakes Community Centre, Colongra Bay Road, Lake Munmorah. Booked out!
Sun 29 Apr – Mystic & Wellbeing Festival, The Rectory, 48 Sturgeon St, Raymond Terrace. 10am – 3pm.
Sat 12 & Sun 13 May – Gold Coast Crystal Festival, Albert Waterways Community Centre, 61 Sunshine Blvd, Mermaid Waters, Qld. 8.30am – 5pm Sat, 8.30am – 4pm Sun.
Sat 19 & Sun 20 May – Singleton Wellbeing & Psychic Fair, Club Singleton, 10am – 5pm.
Sun 27 May – Aura photos and Path-Finding Crystal readings at Buddha’s Cove, Marulan.  Bookings via Lisa 02-4841 1730
Wed 30 May – Sat 2 Jun – Lake Munmorah Shopping Centre, Pacific Hwy, Lake Munmorah. 9am – 6pm.
Sun 17 Jun  – Gunnedah Psychic Fair – details to be confirmed.
Sat 7 & Sun 8 Jul – Winterfest, Clarendon Showground – Win’s Medieval Apothocary
Sat 18 & Sun 19 Aug – Central Coast Crystal Festival, Gosford Showgrounds
Sat 20 Oct – Gwandalan Public School Fete, details tbc

STILL TO CONFIRM

I want to go to Port Macquarie, Narrabri, Armidale, Moree and Cobar for starters. Let me know if you are interested and can give me a hand to get there?

Sep 22 & 23 – St Ives Medieval Faire

Oct 27 – Nov 4 – Grafton Jacaranda Festival

Want to book a reading with Jo?

Readings are available by appointment only.  More details are available here.
I offer:
  • Aura photos and interpretation – an aura photo is a visual interpretation of your energy field and the interpretation of the colours and their placement help to understand your current energy space. $50 per photo reading.
  • Intuitive readings using Synchrodice and Crystals, focusing on the here and now. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
  • Oracle or Tarot card readings. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
Please call 0414 775 612 to enquire and make a booking.
2018 Cobar Mobile Crystal Shop Flyer

Minimum order of $15 to qualify for free postage. Dismiss