CALENDAR

Where is the mobile crystal shop

Out and About – where is Avalon by Nature?

DEFINITELY BOOKED

Sat 13 & Sun 14 Oct – Coffs Harbour Crystal Festival, Coffs Harbour Showground, 9am – 5pm.
Sat 20 Oct – Crystal stall at the Empire Bay Village Fair, Progress Hall, Cnr Gordon & Sorrento Roads, Empire Bay, 9.30am – 4pm.
Sun 21 Oct – Crystals at the Gwandalan Public School Fete, 10am-2pm.
Tues 23 – Aura photos in Gwandalan from 10am.
Sun 4 Nov – Aura photos at Wellbeing & Psychic Fair, Club Singleton, 10am – 4pm.
Mon 5 – Sun 11 Nov – Popup stall in Singleton Square
Sat 17 Nov – Aura photos at Mystic & Wellbeing Fair, The Rectory, 48 Sturgeon St, Raymond Terrace, 10am – 6pm.
Fri 23 – Sun 25 Nov – Earth Spirit Psychic Fair, Orange – Psychic readings with Aura photos, bookings with Sarah on 6362 9773.
Sun 2 Dec – Psychic Fair, Muswellbrook. Details tbc.
Thur 6 & Fri 7 Dec – Crystal popup shop in Cobar RSL, details tbc.
Mon 10 Dec – Sun 16 Dec – Popup stall in Tamworth Centrepoint, opp Caseway, 9am – 6pm.
2019
Thu 4 – Sun 7 Apr– Reading Aura photos at Mind Body Spirit Festival, Darling Harbour, reading at Aura Photographics stand.

STILL TO CONFIRM

I want to go to Port Macquarie, Narrabri, Armidale, and Moree for starters. Let me know if you are interested and can give me a hand to get there?

Kempsey Goddess Festival with Karen Mason, details to be confirmed.

Want to book an Intuitive Reading with Jo?

Intuitive Readings are available by appointment only.  More details are available here.
I offer:
  • Intuitive readings using Aura photos – an aura photo is a visual interpretation of your energy field and the interpretation of the colours and their placement help to understand your current energy space. $50 per photo reading.
  • Intuitive readings using Synchrodice and Crystals, focusing on the here and now. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
  • Intuitive Oracle or Tarot card readings. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
Please call 0414 775 612 to enquire and make a booking.

Minimum order of $20 to qualify for free postage. Dismiss

Have no product in the cart!
0