CALENDAR

Where is the mobile crystal shop?

Out and About – where is Avalon by Nature?

DEFINITELY BOOKED

2019
Sat 21 – Sun 22 Sep – CANCELLED MY STALL – St Ives Medieval Faire – trading as Win’s Apothecary.
Mon 23 – Sun 29 Sep – Popup at Lake Macquarie Square, 9am – 5.30pm, near Pacific Dental.
Thu 17 – Sun 20 Oct – Reading Aura photos at Mind Body Spirit, Sydney – Aura Photographics stand
Wed 30 Oct – Sat 2 Nov – Earth Spirit Psychic Fair, Orange – Crystal & Tarot readings, 10am – 5pm plus free talks.
Mon 11 Nov – Sun 17 Nov – Popup at Glendale Shopping Centre, 9am to 5.30pm.
Mon 2 Dec – Sun 8 Dec – Popup at Armidale Central Shopping Centre, 9am to 5.30pm.
Tue 10 Dec – Mon 16 Dec – Popup at Tamworth Centrepoint Shopping Centre, 9am to 5.30pm.

STILL TO CONFIRM

Want to book an Intuitive Reading with Jo?

Intuitive Readings are available by appointment only.  More details are available here.
I offer:
  • Intuitive readings using Crystals, focusing on the here and now. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
  • Intuitive Oracle or Tarot card readings. $45 per reading in Gwandalan.
Please call 0414 775 612 to enquire and make a booking.
Have no product in the cart!
0