$11 Flat rate postage. Orders over $90 qualify for free postage.

Into the Mists Trilogy – Serene Conneeley


Into the Mists Trilogy
Author:  Serene Conneeley
Description:  Into the Mists: 203 page book
ISBN:  978-0-9870 5058-8
Publisher:  Blessed Bee Books, 2013
Description:  Into the Dark: 311 page book
ISBN:  978-0-9925-3160-7
Publisher:  Blessed Bee Books, 2014
Description:  Into the Light: 328 page book
ISBN:  978-0-9925-3165-2
Publisher:  Blessed Bee Books, 2015


Book 1 – Into the Mists:  Enter the swirling mists of an enchanted land, and open your heart to the mystery…

Carlie has the perfect life.  A wonderful family and a best friend she adores.  A house by the beach so she can go surfing after school.  A clever, rational mind and big dreams of becoming a lawyer.  A future she’s excited about and can’t wait to begin.

But in a split second her perfect life shatters, and she is sent to the other other side of the world to live with a stranger.  In this mystical, mist-drenched new land, she is faced with a mystery that will make her question everything she’s ever known about her parents, her life and her very self.  A dark secret that made her mother run away from home as a teenager.  An old family friend who is not what he seems.  A woman in blue who she’s not convinced is real.  A shadowy black cat that she’d swear is reading her mind.  A desert old cottage she can’t always find.  And a circle of wild-haird witches who want her to join their ranks.

Will she have the courage to journey into the mists, and into her own heart, to discover the truth?  And can she somehow weave together a life that she’ll want to live – or will she give up and allow despair to sweep her away from the world forever?

Book 2 – Into the Dark:  A best friend. A forever love. A promise. A betrayal. An ultimatum.  A choice…

Carlie coped with moving from her home in Sydney, Australia to a small village in England to live with a stranger.  She battled her way through the mists she thought would drown her, and emerged transformed.  She was even starting to think she’d survive the death of her parents.  But now an old diary, which promises to reveal the mystery of her mother, threatens to tear her world apart.  How will the words she reads affect her? Will she wish the truth had died with her mum? And what is the connection to her own life hidden within the pages?

In the second book of the gripping Into the Mists Trilogy, a new relationship with her grandmother is opening Carlie’s soul to the energy and power of the earth.  A new friend is opening her mind to the magic and potential within her.  And a new love is opening her heart tot he sweetest enchantment of all.  Yet betrayal hovers around her, and she will face an ultimatum, a sacrifice and cruel choice that tight just break her.

Will Carlie find the courage to go into the darkness of her own heart and seek the wisdom and strength she needs to survive, or will the tragedies and the pain of her life break her into a million little pieces?

Book 3 – Into the Light: A friendship torn apart. A love lost forever… A curse to break. A mystery to solve. A heart to heal…

When her parents died in a tragic accident and her life in Australia fell apart, Carlie was sent across the ocean to live with a stranger.  After a harrowing journey through the mists, she finally found peace with her grandmother, magic with her new friend, and first love with her druidic soul mate.  But then she was plunged back into the darkness.  Now, haunted by loss and betrayal, and worried that her shattered heart is beyond repair, she must decide whether she has it in her ot find her way back into the light.

In the final book of the gripping Into the Mists Trilogy, the wheel of the year turns form the bleakness of midwinter to the new hope of spring.  Can Carlie break a decades-long curse and save the person she’s closest to? Will she unlock the mystery of the sad woman she meets late one night?  Which of the shadowy Otherworldly beings can she trust?  Who is the man with the raven tattoo?  And how far is she willing to go to forgive and be forgiven?

For a chance at happiness, she must challenge the wise priestess and embrace her darkest fears.  But is she already fated to echo the lonely life of her grandmother, or can she find the courage to open her heart again?

Serene Conneeley is the Australian author of The Into the Mists Trilogy and The Into the Storm Trilogy, plus The Swan Maiden, Faery Magic, Mermaid Magic, Witchy Magic, Seven Sacred Sites and A Magical Journey.

Additional information


Book 1: Into the Mists, Book 2: Into the Dark, Book 3: Into the Light, The Three books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into the Mists Trilogy – Serene Conneeley”

You may also like…

Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping